All form fields are required.

All form fields are required.

Your message has been succesfully sent and will be published after approval

Your message has been succesfully sent to your friend

Our Supporters

Tonye and Ugo

Sports equipment

“Sail Harbour Foundation and the pupils of Moba Primary School would like thank Miss Tonye Faloughi and Mr Ugo Ekezie for their kind donation of new sports equipment. Moba Primary School sports activities will be much more fun with the new equipment .We hope the new sports activities made possible by the donation will encourage the pupils to enjoy playing as a team more too.”

Maple Leaf Press Limited

Exercise books

“The Parents and Teachers Association of Moba Primary School would like to extend their thanks to Maple Leaf Press Limited for their delightful donation of exercise books for the Moba Primary School pupils.”

EKO Hotel & Suites

Independence Celebration Dinner & further donations

“Sail Harbour Foundation and the communities of Ago-Ajo, Moba and Petepete villages would like to thank EKO Hotel & Suites for their kind donation of food for the Independence Celebration Dinner as well as their major donation of furniture, beds, pillows and blankets. We would like to say thank you, especially, to the wonderful management for their valuable time, extraordinary efforts and generosity.”

Mr Rotimi Alakija

Solar pump

“SH Foundation would like to thank Mr Rotimi Alakija for his kind and much needed donation of a solar pump which has made access to clean water possible for 120 children at Moba Primary School.”






2010 donors:

LIFEBRANDS Natural Food GmbH
Capital Chauffeur Hire Ltd
Stanhope Gate Developments Ltd
Olu Adewunmi and family
Jan a Eva Troksiar
Anne Margo Reintsema
Alistair Stranack and family
David Murrell
Simran Sondhi
GPK Huntley
Dayo Akinkugbe
RJ Warren
Divya Stoyanov and family
Christa Koenen
Olusei Vaughan
Kayode Fatye
Olaseni Fatuga
Jay Dyer
Nibi Lawson
Peter Stephenson and family
Raja El Moun
Tam Abo-El-Nour
Javier Bordes
Sid Malik and family
Barry Bedford-Forde
Jenny Moore
Sofie Mollenbach
Nonso Ibeto
Miles Otway
Sanaipei Ntimama
Caroline Harding-Edgar
Liudmila Drozdova
Senator Toks Ogunbanjo
Penelope Elena Puschkasch
Femi Fowora
Philip Grothe
RJ Warren
Indoo Sella Di Monteluce
Haresh Chulan
Patricia Bohn

Our first Newsletter is coming soon! Subscribe here:
Copyright © 2009-2011 Sail Harbour Resort Community Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Sail Harbour Resort Community Ltd. Company incorporated in the British Islands, BVI Company No. 1542729
Sail Harbour Foundation Company Registered in England & Wales No. 7106446, Registered Charity No. 1135218